People Menu


Massimo Mazzotti
Director, CSTMS and OHST

Professor, Department of History

Guy Micco
Co-Director, PMH

Clinical Professor, Joint Medical Program, Division of Health & Medical Sciences

Thomas Laqueur
Co-Director, PMH

Professor, Department of History

Nishani Abeydeera
Media and Events Coordinator
Morgan Ames
Postdoctoral Researcher
Lilian Duong
Grants and Events Coordinator
Gretchen Gano
Associate Director of Research
Divya Raghu
Finance and Events Coordinator
Davinder Sidhu
Assistant Director