People Menu

CSTMS People

Massimo Mazzotti
Director, CSTMS and OHST

Professor, Department of History

Guy Micco
Co-Director, PMH

Clinical Professor Emeritus, Joint Medical Program, Division of Health & Medical Sciences

Thomas Laqueur
Co-Director, PMH

Professor Emeritus, Department of History

Sandra Eder
Director, MEDS

Associate Professor, History

Morgan G. Ames
Interim Associate Director of Research and Chair of the Designated Emphasis in STS
Nina Beguš
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lisa Allette Brooks
Research Fellow
Starlette Khim
Finance and Operations Coordinator
Lupita Rodriguez
Media Coordinator
Davinder Sidhu
Assistant Director
Christina Wang
Senior Finance and Operations Coordinator