People Menu


Massimo Mazzotti
Director, CSTMS and OHST (on sabbatical for the 2021-2022 academic year)

Professor, Department of History

Director, PhD Designated Emphasis in STS

Guy Micco
Co-Director, PMH

Clinical Professor Emeritus, Joint Medical Program, Division of Health & Medical Sciences

Thomas Laqueur
Co-Director, PMH

Professor Emeritus, Department of History

Sandra Eder
Acting Director, CSTMS and OHST

Assistant Professor, History