People Menu


Morgan G. Ames
Interim Associate Director of Research and Chair of the Designated Emphasis in STS
Elizabeth Hargrett
Graduate Student Researcher
Audrey Ma
Events Coordinator
Mariam Sabri
Graduate Student Researcher
Maggie Shum
Senior Operations Coordinator
Davinder Sidhu
Assistant Director
Christina Wang
Finance and Visiting Scholars Coordinator
Ashton Wesner
CSTMS Research Fellow