New DE in STS Students Welcome Event

1 Feb 2018
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

470 Stephens Hall

Event Type

In the hour before the Spring 2018 reception, all PhD students and faculty in the Designated Emphasis in STS are invited to a reception welcoming the eight new DE students. Congratulations to Spencer AdamsNicholas AndermanValerie BlackAnne JonasXander LencNain MartinezMauricio Najarro, and Adrian Wilson, and welcome to the STS DE Program!

This event is sponsored by CSTMS.
Additional sponsorship comes from:  CSTMS

Our Events

Other Events of Interest