People Menu

Executive Committee

Morgan G. Ames
Interim Associate Director of Research

Lecturer and Postdoctoral Researcher, School of Information

Lecturer, Department of History

Chair of the Designated Emphasis in STS,

Charlotte Cabasse-Mazel

Ethnographer, Berkeley Institute for Data Science

Sandra Eder

Assistant Professor, History

Joseph Klett

Research Fellow, Science History Institute, Institute for Research

Visiting Scholar, Science & Justice Research Center

Massimo Mazzotti
Director, CSTMS and OHST

Professor, Department of History

Director, PhD Designated Emphasis in STS

Jordan Mursinna
Graduate Student Researcher

Cristina Nigro

UCSF Graduate Student, History of Health Sciences

Anthropology, History, and Social Medicine

Caitlin Rosenthal

Assistant Professor, History

Lois Rosson

Davinder Sidhu
Assistant Director

Deborah Wood
Graduate Student Researcher