Welcome New DE Students!

November 28th, 2018  |  Published in Latest news

The Center for Science, Technology, Medicine, and Science has admitted six graduate students to the Designated Emphasis in Science and Technology Studies this year! Congratulations to Niklas LolloEvangeline McgylnnKaily HeitzSavannah CoxNain Martinez, and Henry Schmidt! We look forward to introducing these students to the CSTMS community at the Spring Reception on Thursday, February 7, 2019.

Our Events

Other Events of Interest